Our Products
Truck transactions management
IBITruck-by-IBITEK


IBITRUCK integrated automation solution for truck flows and sales management

With a strong experience in electricity, automation and business intelligence, IBITEK has developed an IBITRUCK integrated automation solution for truck flows and sales management.

This solution meets needs regarding your clients satisfaction (a faster delivery with an accurate tracking), automation of tasks for an increased efficiency (control flow, loading …), centralization and distribution of information to different workstations, a two-way communication with your management system (ERP, business management)…

The IBITRUCK integrated automation solution for truck flows and sales management integrates a variety of technologies which enables you to optimize trucks passing time, reduce human intervention, reduce product delivery, secure sales while maintaining bodies of evidence, manage truck flow (orientation, lighting, information, …), secure input / output (authentication per badge, license plate, tag, …) …
This IBITRUCK automation solution for truck flows and sales management adopts RFID for driver identification, truck, palett, product, plate recognition via OCR cameras, a scalable and interconnectable application with PLCs , your ERP and other softwares …

Nos Produits
Truck transactions management
IBITruck-by-IBITEK


Solution intégrée d’automatisation du flux camion et de gestion des ventes IBITRUCK

Forte d’une expérience en électricité, automatisme et Business intelligence, IBITEK a mis au point une solution intégrée d’automatisation du flux camion et de gestion des ventes IBITRUCK.

Cette solution répond à vos besoins en matière de gestion de la satisfaction client (livré plus rapidement avec un suivi précis), d’automatisation des tâches pour une efficacité accrue (contrôle, flux, chargement…), de centralisation et diffusion de l’information aux différents postes, de communication bidirectionnelle avec votre système de gestion (ERP, gestion commerciale)…

La solution intégrée d’automatisation du flux camion et de gestion des ventes IBITRUCK intègre une variété de technologies pour vous permettre d’optimiser les temps de passage des camions, de diminuer les interventions humaines, de réduire les délais de livraison produit, de sécuriser les ventes en conservant le faisceau de preuve, gérer les flux de camion (orientation, balisage, information, …), sécuriser les entrées/sorties (authentification par badge, plaque d’immatriculation, tag, …)…

Cette solution d’automatisation du flux camion et de gestion des ventes adopte la technologie RFID pour l’identification chauffeur, camion, palette, produit, la reconnaissance de plaque via des caméras OCR, une application évolutive et interconnectable avec les automates, votre ERP et autres logiciels tiers…